Non-stop Otaku-ism

Loot of the month

2010 maybe a not kinda nice year for me, financial issues has knocked me down. I only have a few loots back then, Revoltech Gaiking  (Face Open ver), some surplus Gundam model kits and a Haro plushie. Well, its not totally the worst, but whats bad is that I let things passed on my hands. Considering that 2010 is not that kind of bad, I got a 1/144 HG Gundam Astraea type-F from Alafista’s 3rd year anniversary and 2010 is the year Mugen x Gattai was activated.

Now for my 1st month in 2011

My new year started in a blast. 1st was on New Year’s eve, Alafista announced the winners of his sites Christmas giveaways. And luckily, I was one of the winners. Just yesterday, the package arrived directly on my doorsteps. I’m so excited and happy on what I saw ^_~
This month marks top on my calendar, I’ve got my very first nendoroid, Akihime Sumomo

She is then followed by [Wave] Beach Queen Saber from fate/Hollow Ataraxia.

Actually, my Christmas wish is just to have at least have 1 nendoroid. God is really generous,  He give me not only a nendoroid but more figures ^o^

Continuing, I also got 2 new Revoltechs: Saber and Saber Alter. (YES! I am addicted to her. Ever since I learned that she is my destined Waifu)

I also got 2 mini figures of Noumi Kudryavka from the visual novel: Little Busters! ^o^

January loot

For now I should prepare my wallet for upcoming damages. Since I pre-ordered [Wave] Beach Queen Erika Sendo and the upcoming release of the Yuri Nakamura of Angel Beats on the same line.

Well that’s all for my January 2011 loot
I hope this continue forever ~

I’m shou happy for what I acquired this month ^o^

3 responses

  1. viper-raindel

    Congrats bro wish you all the best on the following months! Wonfes is coming and in about a few weeks lots of P.o’s are gonna open good luck and more figures to come =)

    February 4, 2011 at 1:13 pm

  2. Very, very nice! I haven’t got much this year. We still have another 11 months no? Haha

    February 5, 2011 at 7:02 am

  3. Congratulations on your very first nendoroid! Sumomo does look cute =D

    February 11, 2011 at 3:27 am

Leave a Reply

