Non-stop Otaku-ism

My thought for WonFes 2011

A bunch of new figures has been announced this last Wonder Festival.

And I want them all to add onto my collections ^o^

Lets start with my top nendoroids wishes

Noumi Kudryavka

Little Busters!

Noumi Kudryavka (Summer Outfit)

Kud Wafter

Magazine Exclusive

Erika Sendou

Fortune Arterial

Softmap Exclusive

 

Followed by Scale Figures

 

Aya Kagura

Se.Kirara

Katejina Loos

Victory Gundam

Saber Lily

Fate/Unlimited Codes

Kiriya Nozomi

Mayoi Neko Overrun!

 

Then Plastic Model Kits

Blade Liger

Zoids

Saber

Fate/Stay Night

 

Lastly, some Garage Kits

Yui

Angel Beats

Saber Extra

Fate/Extra

Metis

Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 FES

Mari Makinami Illustrious

Evangelion 2.0: You Can (Not) Advance

 

I’ll be sure to get those nendoroids ^o^

 

credits goes to Hobbystock, moeyo and Figure.FM

One response

  1. Of all the figurines I saw in the various WonFes coverage, I really want Aisaka Taiga Nendoroid Puchi. I read that it’s bundled with a magazine or whatnot – not sure if I even can buy them T.T

    February 20, 2011 at 6:18 am

Leave a Reply

