Non-stop Otaku-ism

I’m back >.< + Loots

Well, after being in hiatus for more than a month.

Here I am again XD

Nothing much happen during my break, its just bankruptcy hits me.

I’ve closed my bakery business and since my net is connected in there, it also gets cut.

I’m sure God has better plans for me ahead ^o^

Now, for my loot.

Let’s all welcome my 2 new friends

Plus

Nendoroid Saber and Priecia + Saber Lion Plushie

“Master, your banana is soft and squishy”

Steins;Gate episode 01 – 20:08

Princess of Wind Land

Special thanks to my friend in Japan who gave me Nendoroid Saber and Saber Lion Plushie ^o^

I really love both of them. Because… she is maiwaifu.

Picture is a bit unclear as usual. I’ll post more pictures once I get some bullets for my camera.

One response

  1. Viper-Raindel

    yow congrats sa new hauls, i really love the saber lion plushie cute.haha congrats on getting saber moveable she’s very fun to pose with, can’t say anything about precia since i dont have her but she really looks cute. congrats uli more nendos to come hehe

    May 8, 2011 at 1:24 pm

Leave a Reply

