Non-stop Otaku-ism

Happy Halloweens from MxG

Happy Halloweens guys ^o^

Its been a very long time since I last post in here.  Well, I’m busy with nothing, that is why I update rarely ^^;;

 

Enjoy the pictures and a little story I came up with ^o^

 

 

 

 

“The witches”

One day, there are 2 witch who drop by on the nearest cemetery to take a stroll

 

When suddenly they encounter a tombstone

 

Kud: Hey, isn’t this the place where King Arthur’s body lies?

 

Sumomo: I dunno, I heard it was nowhere to be found

 

“Let’s try digging”

They dig,

and then

dig

and then dig

when they finally saw something…

 

Kud: See, I told ya

Sumomo: We’re not yet sure until we open it

Saber Mummy: Raaaaawr~

Kud: Waaaaaaaaaaah – fuuuuuuuuuu~

Saber: Raaaaaaawr~

Sumomo: *faints*

*The end*

 

Cast:

Kudryavka Noumi

Sumomo Akihime

Saber

as

Saber mummy

I only use my 1.3 MP cellphone camera so please bear with the pictures >.<

thats’ all guys ^o^ I hope you enjoy the story xD

 

Leave a Reply

