Non-stop Otaku-ism

Happy Birthday Nana-chan

Its January 21st and all that is coming in my mind is Nana Mizuki’s Birthday

Happy 32nd Birthday to you my dear favorite artist, I really love you and your songs.  And I’m very happy that your latest single “Syncrogazer” made it to the 2nd spot of Weekly Oricon chart.

 

Keep up the goodwork~ ^o^

 

This Day was actually the first day of our Otaku Expo convention, and I did take part on the display crew of Team Onii-chan again ^o^

And for some coincidence I may think? I’ve got 2 hauls of Fate Testarossa; a character whose voiced by Nana Mizuki of course. Also, saw a lots of her PV’s on the convention, Including Synchrogazer, OP theme of Senki Zesshou Symphogear.

Fate’s ver of Synchrogazer

 

お誕生日おめでとう Nana – chan, you’re so old yet so young ^o~

Leave a Reply

