Non-stop Otaku-ism

Christmas with nendoroids

Merry Christmas everyone ^_^

I hope you are enjoying this day

This is my X-mas card for this year.  Another photo shoot I took with my nendoroids. Nanoha, Fate-chan, Nana-chan, Milhi and Leon-sama.  I hope you like them.

 

Here is the set up I made this year.  A bit lively than last year’s greetings.

 

Santa Nanoha with gifts beside her.

Have you seen the appearance of Santa Nanoha? you can view it here

 

Princess Millhi and Nana-chan in Santa outfits are too adorable.

 

Fate-chan and Leon-sama together with Dauma.

 

 

 

Leon-sama together with her reindeer, the Gallant Douma is ready to deliver gifts around the world.

 

The little Santa Girls are hanged on a Christmas Santa sock 😄

They look so cute on it.

And finally…

Here’s Nana-chan sharing gifts for everyone~

 

Merry Christmas, I hope for everyone to be super happy this day (≧▽≦)

Enjoy your party and gifts and may you be all blessed this day. ^O^

 

 

I made too many post regarding Christmas just this past few days.  Also to cope up with my absence as well 😄

Oh, and I made a tag for my previous Christmas post.  You can check it in here

One response

  1. Cuteness all over, esdpecially Fate and Nana ❤

    December 25, 2014 at 10:06 am

Leave a Reply

