Non-stop Otaku-ism

Happy New Year

Happy New Year Everyone~

I wish you a prosperous New Year. I hope you reach your dreams and accomplished many things this year. May you and your loved ones always have good health.

Welcome 2015 and goodbye 2014.  Such a short and long year at the same time.  I can say that I accomplished quite many things  this 2014 than the previous year.  I also managed to develop my artistic skill in some ways, and I’m proud of it. For you who always visit us, Thank you so much! I hope you may continue to look on us ^^;;

 

They say that when you wear a polka dots pattern during new year.  You’ll receive abundant blessings through out the year.

And because of that, here’s what my waifu’s are up to…

ja-jaan~!

 

Happy New Year again, from me, Nanoha and Fate.

Please visit us always ^o^

あけましておめでとうございます。ことしもよろしくおねがいします。

One response

  1. happy new year ^_^

    January 3, 2015 at 9:50 am

Leave a Reply

